Home Honour Roll Life Members Club History Club Records OWZATT Coming Events Contact Us

About Baulko
Club Officials
Woolworths Junior Blasters
Ground Locations


Code of Conduct
Child Safety
Club Insurance

Latest Results
Grade Fixtures
Team Results

Photo Gallery

Sat Nite Raffle Roster
in2CRICKET Roster

Submit Match Results
Submit Match Report

Laws of Cricket
Cricket Australia
Cricket NSW

PDCA Web Site
Baulkham Hills Sports Club
Bankstown Sports Club

Web Site designed by
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club

Copyright © 2022
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

Bill Anderson Memorial Trophy
Best And Fairest - Under 16 Division
1973/1974Ross McCoullough1997/1998Roger Frare
1974/1975R Cox1998/1999Adam Meakins
1975/1976Rod Tucker1999/2000Ryan Alexander
1976/1977A Cox2000/2001Will Dokter
1977/1978Rod Tucker2001/2002Ronald Alexander
1978/1979G Hull2002/2003Ben Dooley
1979/1980C Freeman2003/2004Simon Smith
1980/1981Peter Zann2004/2005Troy Higginbotham
1981/1982S Phillipson2005/2006Reece Dunstan
1982/1983G Scoble2006/2007Evan Platt
1983/1984Craig Bayldon2007/2008Ben Abbott
1984/1985Chris Springall2008/2009Daniel Chatman
1985/1986Chris Wilkinson2009/2010Ryan Bailey
1986/1987John McKee2010/2011Antonio Castellarin
1987/1988John McKee2011/2012Ishmam Masud
1988/1989A Jordan2012/2013Ravi Marwah
1989/1990Ian Burge2013/2014Michael Bellam
1990/1991Blake Edwards2014/2015Luke Jerome
1991/1992Phillip Crawford2015/2016Lachlan Palaster
1992/1993Phillip Crawford2016/2017Adam Wagner
1993/1994Warren Ashton2017/2018Thisara Gunawardena
1994/1995Sat Siva2018/2019Brendan McIntosh
1995/1996Alex Murphy2019/2020Mark Howlett
1995/1996Alex Murphy2020/2021Mitchell Zywietz
1996/1997Steven Bilkey2021/2022Aarya Asher

This page last updated on 22 June, 2022.
Please send any comments or suggestions to the webmaster