Home Honour Roll Life Members Club History Club Records OWZATT Coming Events Contact Us

About Baulko
Club Officials
Woolworths Junior Blasters
Ground Locations


Code of Conduct
Child Safety
Club Insurance

Latest Results
Grade Fixtures
Team Results

Photo Gallery

Sat Nite Raffle Roster
in2CRICKET Roster

Submit Match Results
Submit Match Report

Laws of Cricket
Cricket Australia
Cricket NSW

PDCA Web Site
Baulkham Hills Sports Club
Bankstown Sports Club

Web Site designed by
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club

Copyright © 2020
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

Honour Roll
The Honour Roll highlights all major trophy winners in the Club's long history.
Horwood Family Honour Board - Baulkham Hills Cricket Club Premiers
PDCA Club Championships
Col Sutton Trophy - Clubman of the Year
Years of Service Awards
Mike Bertoldo Memorial Trophy - Senior Sportsman of the Year
George Horwood Perpetual Trophy - Junior Sportsman of the Year
Cliff Hinton Memorial Cup - Senior Team of the Year
Ray Parker Memorial Cup - Junior Team of the Year
Captain's Achievement Award
Terry Webb Trophy - Senior Points Score Award
Bowyer Family Perpetual Trophy - Batting Aggregate Award
Doug Blundell Memorial Trophy - Bowling Aggregate Award
Bill Anderson Memorial Trophy - Best and Fairest - Under 16 Division
President's Shield - Most Improved Junior Cricketer
John (J.J.) Bourne & Family Trophy - Junior Coach of the Year
Baulkham Hills Private Hospital Perpetual Trophy - Coaching Clinic Encouragement Award
Stirrer's Spoon
Wooden Spoon
Duck Tie
Challenge Trophy - Seniors V Colts
Monty Franklin Perpetual Trophy - Senior Double Wicket
Intermediate Double Wicket
Junior Double Wicket
Ralph Hutton Memorial Trophy - Shires Sportsman of the Year
President's Achievement Award - Outstanding Junior in Shires
Shires Batting Award
Shires Bowling Award

This page last updated on 30 May, 2018.
Please send any comments or suggestions to the webmaster