d Baulkham Hills Cricket Club
Home Honour Roll Life Members Club History Club Records OWZATT Coming Events Contact Us

About Baulko
Club Officials
Woolworths Junior Blasters
Ground Locations


Code of Conduct
Child Safety
Club Insurance

Latest Results
Grade Fixtures
Team Results

Photo Gallery

Sat Nite Raffle Roster
in2CRICKET Roster

Submit Match Results
Submit Match Report

Laws of Cricket
Cricket Australia
Cricket NSW

PDCA Web Site
Baulkham Hills Sports Club
Bankstown Sports Club

Web Site designed by
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club

Copyright © 2022
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

Stirrers Spoon
1977/1978A Cox2000/2001Ken Smith
1978/1979L Hull2001/2002Jim Farlow
1979/1980Mac McCoullough2002/2003Not Awarded
1980/1981Ken Smith2003/2004Steven Hobbs
1981/1982L Freeman2004/2005Graham Baker
1982/1983Max Bayldon2005/2006Not Awarded
1983/1984Max Bayldon2006/2007Leigh Griggs
1984/1985M Cusack2007/2008Rick Thomas
1985/1986T Gibson2008/2009Leigh Griggs
1986/1987Robert Moffitt2009/2010Andrew McLellan
1987/1988Robert Ambrose2010/2011Roger Deane
1988/1989Andrew Huszczo2011/2012Sacha Hilbrink
1989/1990Doug McKinnon2012/2013Peter McLoughlin
1990/1991John Fury2013/2014Jann Ripps
1991/1992Mac McCoullough2014/2015Not Awarded
1992/1993Kevin Parker2015/2016Not Awarded
1993/1994Brad Sims2016/2017Patrick Mamo
1994/1995Craig Sparks2017/2018Not Awarded
1995/1996Craig Sparks2018/2019Steven Sarlog
1996/1997Gerard Kenny2019/2020Not Awarded
1997/1998Terry Webb2020/2021Not Awarded
1998/1999Kym-Marie Field2021/2022Not Awarded
1999/2000Rosemary McLellan  

This page last updated on 22 June, 2022.
Please send any comments or suggestions to the webmaster