Home Honour Roll Life Members Club History Club Records OWZATT Coming Events Contact Us

About Baulko
Club Officials
Woolworths Junior Blasters
Ground Locations


Code of Conduct
Child Safety
Club Insurance

Latest Results
Grade Fixtures
Team Results

Photo Gallery

Sat Nite Raffle Roster
in2CRICKET Roster

Submit Match Results
Submit Match Report

Laws of Cricket
Cricket Australia
Cricket NSW

PDCA Web Site
Baulkham Hills Sports Club
Bankstown Sports Club

Web Site designed by
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club

Copyright © 2020
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

Club Officials

Mailing Address P.O. Box 78, Baulkham Hills, NSW, 1755
Management Committee
President Phil Woods (m) 0402 981 313
Vice President Greg McLoughlin (m) 0413 483 192
Secretary Rick Thomas (m) 0409 150 703
Treasurer Peter Gunton (m) 0402 246 484
Senior Registrar Matt Sibley (m) 0420 200 932
Junior Secretary Anil Soni (m) 0420 318 849
Committee Member Jeremy Billings  
Committee Member Ben Gooley  
Committee Member Leigh Griggs  
Committee Member Joe Macrae  
Committee Member Pat Mamo  
Committee Member Daniel McLean  
Equipment Officer Terry Webb  
Publicity Officer Dan McLean  
OWZATT Editor Joe Macrae  
Results Steward Greg McLoughlin  
Blasters Coordinator Phil Woods  
Grounds Coordinator Joe Macrae  
Social Committee Jeremy Billings  
Social Committee Patrick Mamo  
Social Committee Andrew MacWilliam  
Social Committee Anil Soni  

This page last updated on 24 September, 2021.
Please send any comments or suggestions to the webmaster