Home Honour Roll Life Members Club History Club Records OWZATT Coming Events Contact Us

About Baulko
Club Officials
Woolworths Junior Blasters
Ground Locations


Code of Conduct
Child Safety
Club Insurance

Latest Results
Grade Fixtures
Team Results

Photo Gallery

Sat Nite Raffle Roster
in2CRICKET Roster

Submit Match Results
Submit Match Report

Laws of Cricket
Cricket Australia
Cricket NSW

PDCA Web Site
Baulkham Hills Sports Club
Bankstown Sports Club

Web Site designed by
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club

Copyright © 2022
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

Mike Bertoldo Memorial Trophy
Senior Sportsman Of The Year
1971/1972Cliff Hinton1997/1998Peter Harrison
1972/1973 1998/1999Sal Castellano
1973/1974 1999/2000Denis Tokic
1974/1975R Johns2000/2001Denis Tokic
1975/1976C Davies2001/2002Nick Connellan
1976/1977Barry Walker2002/2003Chris Springall
1977/1978R Johns2003/2004Nick Connellan
1978/1979D King2004/2005Chris North
1979/1980Barry Walker2005/2006Keenan Galas
1980/1981M Cusack2006/2007Sumit Kalia
1981/1982Robert Turk2007/2008Greg McLoughlin
1982/1983K Beattie2008/2009Ben Dooley
1983/1984Robert Turk2009/2010Greg McLoughlin
1984/1985J Grayson2010/2011Steven Sarlog
1985/1986Peter Betros2011/2012Pat Mamo
1986/1987Jamaal Tabbaa2012/2013Steven Sarlog
1987/1988Alan Butterworth2013/2014Chris Springall
1988/1989Neil Jones2014/2015Michael Robertson
1989/1990Paul Scurr2015/2016Joshua Mann
1990/1991Jeff Walker2016/2017Tony Senior
1991/1992Kevin Parker2017/2018Joshua Mann
1992/1993Rob Dorigo2018/2019Matthew Sibley
1993/1994Wayne Holt2019/2020Matthew Sibley
1994/1995Alan Butterworth2020/2021Omal Fernando
1995/1996Kevin Parker2021/2022Harrison Bultitude
1996/1997Stuart Adams  

This page last updated on 22 June, 2022.
Please send any comments or suggestions to the webmaster