Home Honour Roll Life Members Club History Club Records OWZATT Coming Events Contact Us

About Baulko
Club Officials
Woolworths Junior Blasters
Ground Locations


Code of Conduct
Child Safety
Club Insurance

Latest Results
Grade Fixtures
Team Results

Photo Gallery

Sat Nite Raffle Roster
in2CRICKET Roster

Submit Match Results
Submit Match Report

Laws of Cricket
Cricket Australia
Cricket NSW

PDCA Web Site
Baulkham Hills Sports Club
Bankstown Sports Club

Web Site designed by
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club

Copyright © 2022
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

Shires Batting Award
1987/1988Sam Elbanna
1988/1989Craig Wallace
1989/1990Kevin Parker
1990/1991David Thomas
1991/1992Stephen Kemp
1992/1993Lou Morsch
1993/1994David Weedon
1994/1995Chris Springall
1995/1996Kevin Parker
1996/1997Darren Moore
1997/1998Sal Castellano
1998/1999Sal Castellano
1999/2000Greg Wood
2000/2001Award Ceased

This page last updated on 07 August, 2006.
Please send any comments or suggestions to the webmaster