Home Honour Roll Life Members Club History Club Records OWZATT Coming Events Contact Us

About Baulko
Club Officials
Woolworths Junior Blasters
Ground Locations


Code of Conduct
Child Safety
Club Insurance

Latest Results
Grade Fixtures
Team Results

Photo Gallery

Sat Nite Raffle Roster
in2CRICKET Roster

Submit Match Results
Submit Match Report

Laws of Cricket
Cricket Australia
Cricket NSW

PDCA Web Site
Baulkham Hills Sports Club
Bankstown Sports Club

Web Site designed by
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club

Copyright © 2022
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

John (J.J.) Bourne & Family Trophy
Junior Coach of the Year
1984/1985J Brennan2002/2003Nigel Bertus
1985/1986John McDonald2003/2004Nigel Bertus
1986/1987John McKee2004/2005Russell Houlahan
1987/1988Len Joyner2005/2006Nigel Bertus
1988/1989) Andrew Scurr2006/2007Tony Senior
 ) Paul Scurr2007/2008Brett McLaren
1989/1990John Fury2008/2009Jo-Ann Cuneo
1990/1991Kevin Andrews2009/2010Peter Newman
1991/1992Kevin Andrews2010/2011Greg McLoughlin
1992/1993) Kevin Andrews2011/2012Evan Platt
 ) Kevin Parker2012/2013Ray Blinman
1993/1994) Terry West2013/2014Peter Zann
 ) George Wasyluk2014/2015Graham Johns
1994/1995Terry Webb2015/2016) Glenn Eades
1995/1996Terry West ) Mark Turner
1996/1997) George Wasyluk2016/2017Tony Senior
 ) Terry Webb2017/2018Robert Vallis
1997/1998David Todhunter2018/2019Peter Burns
1998/1999Andrew Scurr2019/2020Brett McLaren
1999/2000Don Higginbotham2020/2021Colin Liston
2000/2001Bernard Jones2021/2022Michael Dawkins
2001/2002Jeff Warland  

This page last updated on 22 June, 2022.
Please send any comments or suggestions to the webmaster