Home Honour Roll Life Members Club History Club Records OWZATT Coming Events Contact Us

About Baulko
Club Officials
Woolworths Junior Blasters
Ground Locations


Code of Conduct
Child Safety
Club Insurance

Latest Results
Grade Fixtures
Team Results

Photo Gallery

Sat Nite Raffle Roster
in2CRICKET Roster

Submit Match Results
Submit Match Report

Laws of Cricket
Cricket Australia
Cricket NSW

PDCA Web Site
Baulkham Hills Sports Club
Bankstown Sports Club

Web Site designed by
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club

Copyright © 2022
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

Monty Franklin Perpetual Trophy
Senior Double Wicket Competition
1974/1975Cliff HintonR Rose
1976/1977John GonzoRoss McCoullough
1977/1978R JohnsB Moore
1978/1979Darren TuckerM Harkness
1979/1980C FreemanN Kentwell
1981/1982C RumleyD McKeowen
1982/1983Peter ZannM Marlin
1983/1984T GibsonG Sutcliffe
1984/1985Robert LayzellCraig Perrau
1985/1986Andrew HuszczoMatt Overton
1986/1987Andrew HuszczoMark Dean
1987/1988Andrew ScurrChris Medd
1988/1989Kevin ParkerChris Oudenryn
1989/1990Kevin ParkerJason Keane
1990/1991Peter KoenJack Stirton
1991/1992Damon ThompsonMiles Delohery
1992/1993Craig PerrauIan Mills
1993/1994Ian WilsonRon Widdows
1994/1995Jeremy Billings Colin Rowe
1995/1996Kevin ParkerIan Mills
1996/1997Not Played
1997/1998Craig McLeodRyan Ali
1998/1999Not Played
1999/2000Peter BurnsJason Currey
2000/2001Not Played
2001/2002D NovellaJared Farlow
2002/2003Will DokterJason Currey
2003/2004Mitch WaltersTrent Hession
2004/2005Matthew HardyBen Atkins
2005/2006Not Played
2006/2007Not Played
2007/2008Not Played
2008/2009Not Played
2009/2010Not Played
2010/2011Not Played
2011/2012Not Played
2012/2013Not Played
2013/2014Not Played
2014/2015Not Played
2015/2016Not Played
2016/2017Not Played

This page last updated on 25 May, 2017.
Please send any comments or suggestions to the webmaster