Home Honour Roll Life Members Club History Club Records OWZATT Coming Events Contact Us

About Baulko
Club Officials
Woolworths Junior Blasters
Ground Locations


Code of Conduct
Child Safety
Club Insurance

Latest Results
Grade Fixtures
Team Results

Photo Gallery

Sat Nite Raffle Roster
in2CRICKET Roster

Submit Match Results
Submit Match Report

Laws of Cricket
Cricket Australia
Cricket NSW

PDCA Web Site
Baulkham Hills Sports Club
Bankstown Sports Club

Web Site designed by
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club

Copyright © 2022
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

Baulkham Hills Private Hospital Perpetual Trophy
Coaching Clinic Encouragement Award
1984/1985S Bradburn2004/2005Timothy Anstee
1985/1986John Callagher2005/2006Luke Jerome
1986/1987G Fordham2006/2007Mark Johnson
1987/1988Mark White2007/2008Wijith Wijeyasiri
1988/1989Ashwin Garg2008/2009Luke Perkin
1989/1990Byron Hancock2009/2010Ryan Johns
1990/1991Hayden McAndrew2010/2011Benedict Tannous
1991/1992Adam O'Rourke2011/2012Nathan Goveas
1992/1993Aran Nagendra2012/2013Andrew Burns
1993/1994Rohan Wolfers2013/2014Not awarded
1994/1995Not Awarded2014/2015Nathan Howlett
1995/1996Not Awarded2015/2016Not awarded
1996/1997Ben Miall2016/2017Not awarded
1997/1998B Jovani2017/2018Nate Bultitude
1998/1999Sam Lehmann2018/2019Not awarded
1999/2000Raymond Alexander2019/2020Not awarded
2000/2001Kieran Houlahan2020/2021Not awarded
2001/2002Samuel Bennetts2021/2022Not awarded
2002/2003Joshua Stevenson  
2003/2004Nicholas Ballard  

This page last updated on 22 June, 2022.
Please send any comments or suggestions to the webmaster