Home Honour Roll Life Members Club History Club Records OWZATT Coming Events Contact Us

About Baulko
Club Officials
Woolworths Junior Blasters
Ground Locations


Code of Conduct
Child Safety
Club Insurance

Latest Results
Grade Fixtures
Team Results

Photo Gallery

Sat Nite Raffle Roster
in2CRICKET Roster

Submit Match Results
Submit Match Report

Laws of Cricket
Cricket Australia
Cricket NSW

PDCA Web Site
Baulkham Hills Sports Club
Bankstown Sports Club

Web Site designed by
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club

Copyright © 2022
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

Col Sutton Trophy
Clubman Of The Year
1974/1975Brian Bowyer1998/1999Peter Touzel
1975/1976Ken Smith1999/2000George Wasyluk
1976/1977Neville Pittman2000/2001Robert Dokter
1977/1978A Cox2001/2002Peter McLoughlin
1978/1979Terry Webb2002/2003Peter McLoughlin
1979/1980Robert Turk2003/2004Peter McLoughlin
1980/1981John Treloggen2004/2005Ian Chatman
1981/1982John Treloggen2005/2006Peter McLoughlin
1982/1983Doug McKinnon2006/2007Rick Thomas
1983/1984Robert Turk2007/2008Chris Springall
1984/1985Heather Smith2008/2009Peter McLoughlin
1985/1986Not Awarded2009/2010Rick Thomas
1986/1987John Bourne2010/2011Peter McLoughlin
1987/1988Arthur Scarf2011/2012Chris Springall
1988/1989Ralph Hutton2012/2013Tony Senior
1989/1990Rosemary McLellan2013/2014Peter Burns
1990/1991Lou Morsch2014/2015Leigh Griggs
1991/1992Darren Hutton2015/2016Phillip Woods
1992/1993Stuart Yeend2016/2017Peter Gunton
1993/1994Cliff Hinton2017/2018Chris Springall
1994/1995Stuart Yeend2018/2019Phillip Woods
1995/1996Peter Touzel2019/2020Joe Macrae
1996/1997Peter Touzel2020/2021Phillip Woods
1997/1998Neil Boyle2021/2022Phillip Woods

This page last updated on 22 June, 2022.
Please send any comments or suggestions to the webmaster