Home Honour Roll Life Members Club History Club Records OWZATT Coming Events Contact Us

About Baulko
Club Officials
Woolworths Junior Blasters
Ground Locations


Code of Conduct
Child Safety
Club Insurance

Latest Results
Grade Fixtures
Team Results

Photo Gallery

Sat Nite Raffle Roster
in2CRICKET Roster

Submit Match Results
Submit Match Report

Laws of Cricket
Cricket Australia
Cricket NSW

PDCA Web Site
Baulkham Hills Sports Club
Bankstown Sports Club

Web Site designed by
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club

Copyright © 2022
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

Terry Webb Trophy
Senior Points Score Award
In 2018, the PDCA Cricketer Of The Year Trophy was renamed to the Terry Webb Trophy
1991/1992Ian Davison2011/2012Rushikumar Trivedi
1992/1993Gary Chadwick2012/2013Greg McLoughlin
1993/1994Mark Goldsmith2013/2014Anthony Liyanage
1994/1995Mark Goldsmith2014/2015Hardik P Shah
1995/1996Ian Mills2015/2016Aikeshkumar Patel
1996/1997Gary Wheway2016/2017Bhavik Patel
1997/1998Peter Harrison2017/2018Joe Macrae
1998/1999Trent Hession2018/2019Harrison Bultitude
1999/2000Denis Tokic2019/2020Romesh Liyanage
2000/2001Nick Connellan2020/2021Varun Mahinthan
2001/2002David Pring2021/2022Joe Macrae
2002/2003Gary Wheway  
2003/2004Trent Hession  
2004/2005Grant Korny  
2005/2006Brad Green  
2006/2007Ben Dooley  
2007/2008Tony Senior  
2008/2009Tony Senior  
2009/2010Steven Sarlog  
2010/2011Daniel Chatman  

This page last updated on 22 June, 2022.
Please send any comments or suggestions to the webmaster