Home Honour Roll Life Members Club History Club Records OWZATT Coming Events Contact Us

About Baulko
Club Officials
Woolworths Junior Blasters
Ground Locations


Code of Conduct
Child Safety
Club Insurance

Latest Results
Grade Fixtures
Team Results

Photo Gallery

Sat Nite Raffle Roster
in2CRICKET Roster

Submit Match Results
Submit Match Report

Laws of Cricket
Cricket Australia
Cricket NSW

PDCA Web Site
Baulkham Hills Sports Club
Bankstown Sports Club

Web Site designed by
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club

Copyright © 2022
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

Doug Blundell Memorial Trophy
Bowling Aggregate Award
The Doug Blundell Memorial Trophy is awarded to the senior player who finishes the home and away season with the highest number of wickets.
The Doug Blundell Memorial Trophy was introduced by the Management Committee in memory of our first Life Member Doug Blundell, in 2014.
2013/2014Bryce Jones50 wickets
2014/2015Bryce Jones59 wickets
2015/2016) Aikeshkumar Patel35 wickets
 ) Thiruchenthuran Thiruloganathan 
2016/2017) Ajaz Khan40 wickets
 ) Vishal Patel 
2017/2018Vishal Patel37 wickets
2018/2019Harrison Bultitude54 wickets
2019/2020Matthew Sibley46 wickets
2020/2021Ajay Mohan40 wickets
2021/2022Sean Hampstead26 wickets

This page last updated on 22 June, 2022.
Please send any comments or suggestions to the webmaster