Home Honour Roll Life Members Club History Club Records OWZATT Coming Events Contact Us

About Baulko
Club Officials
Woolworths Junior Blasters
Ground Locations


Code of Conduct
Child Safety
Club Insurance

Latest Results
Grade Fixtures
Team Results

Photo Gallery

Sat Nite Raffle Roster
in2CRICKET Roster

Submit Match Results
Submit Match Report

Laws of Cricket
Cricket Australia
Cricket NSW

PDCA Web Site
Baulkham Hills Sports Club
Bankstown Sports Club

Web Site designed by
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club

Copyright © 2022
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

Ralph Hutton Memorial Trophy
Shires Sportsman of the Year
1987/1988Paul Scurr
1988/1989Jeff Walker
1989/1990Kevin Parker
1990/1991Kevin Parker
1991/1992Kevin Parker
1992/1993Kevin Parker
1993/1994Phil Dodd
1994/1995Alan Butterworth
1995/1996Kevin Parker
1996/1997Damian Baker
1997/1998Michael Beattie
1998/1999Sal Castellano
1999/2000Greg Wood
 Brad Spice
2000/2001Award Ceased

This page last updated on 07 August, 2006.
Please send any comments or suggestions to the webmaster