Home Honour Roll Life Members Club History Club Records OWZATT Coming Events Contact Us

About Baulko
Club Officials
Woolworths Junior Blasters
Ground Locations


Code of Conduct
Child Safety
Club Insurance

Latest Results
Grade Fixtures
Team Results

Photo Gallery

Sat Nite Raffle Roster
in2CRICKET Roster

Submit Match Results
Submit Match Report

Laws of Cricket
Cricket Australia
Cricket NSW

PDCA Web Site
Baulkham Hills Sports Club
Bankstown Sports Club

Web Site designed by
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club

Copyright © 2022
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

Cliff Hinton Memorial Cup
Senior Team of the Year
The Cliff Hinton Cup is awarded to the team which finishes the home and away season with the highest quotient, as determined by the PDCA competition tables.
The Ray Parker Cup was donated to the club in memory of Ray Parker by his family, in 2002.
2001/2002Under 15/1(A)2004/2005Under 13/1
2002/2003Under 11/12005/2006Under 15/1
2003/2004B72006/2007Under 14/1
In 2008, the management committee decided to award two trophies, one for senior teams and one for junior teams.
2007/2008Under 15/1 B10
2008/2009Under 11/1 B8
In 2010, the management committee decided to rename the senior team of the year award, in honour of Cliff Hinton.
2012/2013B52019/2020A Grade
2014/2015B152021/2022A Grade
2015/2016A Res  

This page last updated on 22 June, 2022.
Please send any comments or suggestions to the webmaster