Home Honour Roll Life Members Club History Club Records OWZATT Coming Events Contact Us

About Baulko
Club Officials
Woolworths Junior Blasters
Ground Locations


Code of Conduct
Child Safety
Club Insurance

Latest Results
Grade Fixtures
Team Results

Photo Gallery

Sat Nite Raffle Roster
in2CRICKET Roster

Submit Match Results
Submit Match Report

Laws of Cricket
Cricket Australia
Cricket NSW

PDCA Web Site
Baulkham Hills Sports Club
Bankstown Sports Club

Web Site designed by
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club

Copyright © 2022
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

500 Runs in a Season
Shires 1st Grade740Sal Castellano1998/1999
Shires 1st Grade561Louis Morsch1984/1985
Shires 1st Grade507Kevin Parker1989/1990
Shires 2nd Grade673Chris Springall1998/1999
Shires 2nd Grade514Chris Springall1994/1995
Shires 3rd Grade579Jamal Tabbaa1986/1987
Shires 4th Grade634Matthew Johnson1998/1999
A Grade863Bill Edgecombe1964/1965
A Grade796Bill Anderson1958/1959
A Grade673Bill Anderson1960/1961
A Grade606Bill Anderson1957/1958
A Grade596Barry Walker1969/1970
A Grade594Peter Newman1957/1958
A Grade558William Edgecombe1969/1970
A Grade552Peter Newman1962/1963
A Grade535Barry Walker1965/1966
A Grade522Barry Walker1967/1968
A Grade521Ben Dooley2008/2009
A Grade512Ray Pierce1967/1968
A Reserve568Chris North2003/2004
B1 Grade545Peter Micali1997/1998
B2 Grade700Chris Springall2013/2014
B2 Grade590Steven Sarlog1997/1998
B2 Grade568Robert Konstantopoulos2011/2012
B3 Grade676Bhavik Patel2017/2018
B3 Grade605Brian Cleasby1957/1958
B3 Grade573Brendan Jansz2003/2004
B3 Grade522Greg McLoughlin2009/2010
B4 Grade719Gary Wheway2002/2003
B4 Grade653Ishmam Masud2017/2018
B4 Grade644Brian Falkenberg1975/1976
B4 Grade623Bob Simpson2004/2005
B4 Grade580R Davis1960/1961
B4 Grade545Neville Kentwell1982/1983
B4 Grade525Daniel Chatman2010/2011
B4 Grade509Darren Tipton1998/1999
B5 Grade586Simon Joyce2004/2005
B5 Grade526John Thompson1962/1963
B6 Grade652Ben Dooley2006/2007
B6 Grade615I Davison1991/1992
B6 Grade601Bhavik Patel2016/2017
B6 Grade502Mark Goldsmith1994/1995
B7 Grade634Todd Mills1993/1994
B7 Grade611John Walters2002/2003
B7 Grade600P Calvert1983/1984
B7 Grade528Jay Smith2014/2015
B8 Grade714Stephen Rudgley1990/1991
B8 Grade592Tony Senior2008/2009
B8 Grade511Ben Dooley2004/2005
B9 Grade540Barry Walker1979/1980
B9 Grade524Chris Rumley1979/1980
B10 Grade764Aikeshkumar Patel2015/2016
B10 Grade641Keith Rowe1994/1995
B10 Grade592Sumit Kalia2000/2001
B10 Grade569Andrew Sennett1993/1994
B10 Grade503Peter Burns1991/1992
B11 Grade714Greg Leeson2004/2005
B11 Grade696Tim Chesher2017/2018
B11 Grade504Gary Wheway1994/1995
B12 Grade674Joe Macrae2017/2018
B12 Grade673Romesh Liyanage2013/2014
B12 Grade539Christian Mulder2006/2007
B13 Grade611Rushikumar Trivedi2011/2012
B13 Grade588Noman Dar2013/2014
B13 Grade534Brendon Fannin1983/1984
B14 Grade517Matthew Bracken2003/2004
B15 Grade689Hardik Shah2014/2015
C Grade615R Eager1959/1960
C Grade601Tom Gurka2005/2006
C Grade582Simon Joyce2000/2001
C Grade572Jarred Farlow2002/2003
C Grade548Ray Chisholm1964/1965
Under 16/1517Ben Dooley2002/2003
Under 16/2550Sat Siva1994/1995
Under 15/1706Sean Abbott2006/2007
Under 15/1626Garry Hull1981/1982
Under 15/1593Gabriel Joseph2007/2008
Under 15/1544Ian Burge1989/1990
Under 14/1783Ben Abbott2006/2007
Under 14/1752Nick Bertus2006/2007
Under 14/1722Sean Abbott2005/2006
Under 14632Rob Eager1965/1966
Under 14/1576Alex Murphy1994/1995
Under 14/1538Nicholas Bertus2005/2006
Under 13/1537Luke Perkin2013/2014
Under 13/1523Leigh Harris1994/1995
Under 13/2540Ron Wilson1961/1962

This page last updated on 20 May, 2020.
Please send any comments or suggestions to the webmaster