Home Honour Roll Life Members Club History Club Records OWZATT Coming Events Contact Us

About Baulko
Club Officials
Woolworths Junior Blasters
Ground Locations


Code of Conduct
Child Safety
Club Insurance

Latest Results
Grade Fixtures
Team Results

Photo Gallery

Sat Nite Raffle Roster
in2CRICKET Roster

Submit Match Results
Submit Match Report

Laws of Cricket
Cricket Australia
Cricket NSW

PDCA Web Site
Baulkham Hills Sports Club
Bankstown Sports Club

Web Site designed by
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club

Copyright © 2022
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

50 Wickets in a Season
Shires 3rd Grade51Kevin Parker1995/1996
Shires 4th Grade51Damien Baker1995/1996
A Grade60Cleaver Lothian1953/1954
A Grade55Peter Newman1955/1956
A Grade50Dave Whitehurst1969/1970
A Reserve57Denis Tokic2000/2001
A Reserve54Kevin Campbell1974/1975
B1 Grade62Colin Davies1968/1969
B1 Grade57P Walker1982/1983
B1 Grade50Denis Tokic1998/1999
B1 Grade50Denis Tokic1999/1990
B2 Grade63Max Gilham1955/1956
B2 Grade56P Walker1980/1981
B2 Grade55R McCoullough1980/1981
B2 Grade53Max Gilham1954/1955
B2 Grade51Albert White1960/1961
B3 Grade66Albert White1957/1958
B3 Grade59Bryce Jones2014/2015
B3 Grade55Albert White1958/1959
B3 Grade52Max Gilham1957/1958
B4 Grade54Harrison Bultitude2018/2019
B4 Grade51William Lothian1960/1961
B4 Grade51Malcolm Kane1963/1964
B4 Grade50Greg Morrison1972/1973
B4 Grade50Bryce Jones2013/2014
B5 Grade84R Maker1959/1960
B5 Grade64Max Stibbard1958/1959
B5 Grade57S Bent1975/1976
B5 Grade56Ian Kelly1965/1966
B5 Grade55Malcolm Kane1962/1963
B5 Grade54Pat Mamo2004/2005
B5 Grade53Colin Wilkinson1963/1964
B5 Grade53Brian Bowyer1963/1964
B6 Grade51Terry Webb1982/1983
B7 Grade66C Bayldon1983/1984
B8 Grade66Nick Connellan2000/2001
B8 Grade56Roger Deane2014/2015
B8 Grade52Brad Green2005/2006
B9 Grade65Trent Hession2001/2002
B9 Grade50Rod Fletcher1998/1999
B10 Grade55David Pring2001/2002
B11 Grade58Nigel Ayling1986/1987
B12 Grade57Nilendra Perera2007/2008
B12 Grade56S Rudgley1980/1981
B12 Grade50Trent Hession1998/1999
B12 Grade50Adam Fahey2003/2004
B13 Grade53Christian Millgate2010/2011
B13 Grade50Pat Mamo2001/2002
B13 Grade50Ajaz Khan2011/2012
B14 Grade68Chris White2002/2003
B14 Grade55Chris White2003/2004
C Grade62Kevin Gilham1957/1958
C Grade62Sacha Hilbrink2000/2001
C Grade61Keith Bowyer1957/1958
C Grade59William Lothian1959/1960
C Grade58Doug Sims1970/1971
C Grade53Ken Smith1975/1976
C Grade52Kevin Gilham1958/1959
C Grade50David Paull1962/1963
Under 16/151Ross McCoullough1975/1976
Juniors60R McMillan1955/1956
Juniors60D Thompson1957/1958
Under 16/258Ross McCoullough1974/1975
Under 15/150C Freeman1979/1980
Under 15/367Steve Harwood1984/1985
Under 15/351Glen Majurey1986/1987
Under 14/152Bruce Coggins1964/1965
Under 14/257Mike Williams1995/1996
Under 14/255Daryl King1975/1976
Under 14/363Sal Castellano1984/1985
Under 13/166Michael Tuckerman1994/1995
Under 13/250Daryl King1974/1975
Under 13/351T Ide1984/1985
Under 13/457Andrew Brown1985/1986
Under 1280G Moffitt1966/1967
Under 12/161Rob Eager1963/1964
Under 1261Stephen Lockwood1965/1966
Under 12/252Jonathon Beck1993/1994
Under 12/251Garry Wooldridge1975/1976
Under 11/151Craig Freeman1975/1976
Under 11/151S Erickson1976/1977
Under 11/258Paul Pittman1975/1976
Under 1081Michael Fish1963/1964
Under 10/166K Cook1983/1984
Under 1065Mark Stretton1969/1970
Under 1058Alan Blake1964/1965
Under 1056Stephen Lockwood1963/1964
Under 10/155Jeffrey Walker1979/1980
Under 10/150Brian Kennedy1962/1963
Under 10/150Simon Perrin1976/1977
Under 10/266David McKeowen1976/1977

This page last updated on 20 May, 2020.
Please send any comments or suggestions to the webmaster