Home Honour Roll Life Members Club History Club Records OWZATT Coming Events Contact Us

About Baulko
Club Officials
Woolworths Junior Blasters
Ground Locations


Code of Conduct
Child Safety
Club Insurance

Latest Results
Grade Fixtures
Team Results

Photo Gallery

Sat Nite Raffle Roster
in2CRICKET Roster

Submit Match Results
Submit Match Report

Laws of Cricket
Cricket Australia
Cricket NSW

PDCA Web Site
Baulkham Hills Sports Club
Bankstown Sports Club

Web Site designed by
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club

Copyright © 2022
Baulkham Hills Cricket Club Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

Centuries Scored in Shires Grades
First GradeSecond GradeThird GradeFourth GradeFrank Gray Shield
First Grade
Shires 1148Lali Pooniv Auburn1998/1999
Shires 1137Peter Betrosv Wentworthville1985/1986
Shires 1132Ken Beattyv Pennant Hills1984/1985
Shires 1132Louis Morschv Pennant Hills1984/1985
Shires 1129Sal Castellanov Holroyd1998/1999
Shires 1123Craig Wallacev Epping1988/1989
Shires 1115Peter Betrosv Pennant Hills1985/1986
Shires 1114Craig Wallacev Canterbury1990/1991
Shires 1103Craig Wallacev Lane Cove1992/1993
Shires 1102Anthony Boydv Bexley1994/1995
Shires 1101 noAlan Butterworthv Blacktown1994/1995
Shires 1101David Scurrv Macquarie University1990/1991
Shires 1101Sal Castellano 1998/1999
Second Grade
Shires 2164 noChris Springallv Blacktown1998/1999
Shires 2126 noSteven Kempv Epping1991/1992
Shires 2125Simon Leightonv Roseville1992/1993
Shires 2122Jamie Neillv Lindfield1990/1991
Shires 2116 noDarren Lovev Holroyd1997/1998
Shires 2110David Weedonv Warringah1993/1994
Shires 2109David Weedonv Burwood1993/1994
Shires 2105 noDavid Weedonv Lindfield1988/1989
Shires 2105Jamie Neillv Burwood1990/1991
Shires 2105Steven Kempv Lane Cove1991/1992
Shires 2104 noPaul Calvertv Epping1984/1985
Third Grade
Shires 3140Jamie Neilv Bexley1988/1989
Shires 3131Jamal Tabbaav Epping1986/1987
Shires 3128 noBrendon Fanninv Lindfield1986/1987
Shires 3126Guy Middlebrookv Wentworthville1988/1989
Shires 3125Simon Leightonv Roseville1992/1993
Shires 3120Matthew Smithv Roseville1999/2000
Shires 3117Jamie Neilv Epping1988/1989
Shires 3113 noStuart Ashtonv Warringah1991/1992
Shires 3111Stuart Adamsv Pennant Hills1998/1999
Shires 3107 noKevin Parkerv Warringah1998/1999
Shires 3106 noTrevor Hefrenv Roseville1987/1988
Shires 3106Stuart Yeendv Canterbury1984/1985
Shires 3105Jamal Tabbaav Wentworthville1986/1987
Shires 3105Simon Leightonv Bexley1996/1997
Shires 3104Jamal Tabbaav Strathfield1986/1987
Shires 3103 noJason Bayldonv Canterbury1988/1989
Shires 3103 noMatthew Andersonv Pennant Hills1994/1995
Shires 3103Stephen Calvertv Pennant Hills1987/1988
Shires 3103George Dickiev Lane Cove1999/2000
Shires 3102 noJamal Tabbaav Bexley1986/1987
Shires 3102 noDavid Monkv Auburn1991/1992
Shires 3102S Berryv Burwood1984/1985
Shires 3102Jamal Tabbaav Canterbury1984/1985
Shires 3102Darren Moorev Bexley1996/1997
Shires 3101 noSimon Leightonv Burwood1990/1991
Shires 3101 noGreg Blacklerv Lindfield1991/1992
Shires 3101 noChris Higginsv Strathfield1996/1997
Shires 3101Tony Rowev Canterbury1990/1991
Shires 3100 noKeith Rowev Pennant Hills1989/1990
Shires 3100Matthew Woosnamv Macquarie University1992/1993
Fourth Grade
Shires 4160Keith Rowev Strathfield1991/1992
Shires 4140 noRobert Mullinsv Lindfield1986/1987
Shires 4129 noA Cumminsv University of NSW1985/1986
Shires 4125C Mulheronv Epping1988/1989
Shires 4121R Bamforthv Lane Cove1984/1985
Shires 4118A Cumminsv Macquarie University1985/1986
Shires 4116R Turkv Warringah1983/1984
Shires 4114J Gavinv Auburn1994/1995
Shires 4112 noStuart Yeendv Epping1983/1984
Shires 4110 noL Morschv Canterbury1992/1993
Shires 4110Greg Blacklerv Macquarie University1995/1996
Shires 4109Stuart Yeendv Lane Cove1983/1984
Shires 4108David Thomasv Epping1986/1987
Shires 4106 noMatthew Woosnamv Canterbury1992/1993
Shires 4105R Turkv Lane Cove1983/1984
Shires 4104Craig Martinv Epping1988/1989
Shires 4102 noStuart Yeendv Pennant Hills1985/1986
Shires 4102 noAndrew McKnoultyv Pennant Hills1992/1993
Shires 4102 noIan Wilsonv Bexley1992/1993
Shires 4102 noJustin McLeayv Strathfield1997/1998
Shires 4102 noMatthew Johnsonv Epping1998/1999
Shires 4100 noMatthew Andersonv Lane Cove1992/1993
Shires 4100 noPeter Staciwav Holroyd1998/1999
Shires 4100Phillip Doddv Holroyd1993/1994
Frank Gray Shield
Shires FG161 noLali Pooniv Auburn1997/1998
Shires FG103David Scurrv Auburn1996/1997

This page last updated on 24 April, 2020.
Please send any comments or suggestions to the webmaster